These are the members of the executive team

Ilbert AbiriChairperson

Esther Waweru
Vice- Chairperson

Isaac NdiranguSecretary

Mary MureithiRegistrar

Jeremy MburuVice-Registrar

Beryl AkumuTreasurer

Yolande Lang'atOrganizing Secretary

Kellyne WangariAssistant Organizing Secretary

Claire Ng'endoHead of Communication & Marketing

Join Our Newsletter!
Sign up today for free and be the first to get notified on new tutorials and snippets.
Subscribe Now